Monday, October 1, 2012

Pinoy MYX Countdown (Sept 29-Oct 5) – Daniel Padilla’s “Prinsesa” debuts at No. 3

Gloc-9’s Sirena is back on top of Pinoy MYX Countdown for the week of September 29-October 5, 2012.

Daniel Padilla's album is now certified platinum

The music video of Daniel Padilla’s Prinsesa entered the chart this week at No. 3. The single is included in his debut album which has recently turned platinum.

Three more new entries this week are Your Name by Young JV feat. Myrtle Sarrosa, In Your Arms by Krissy & Ericka and Thousands Of Pieces by Markki Stroem.

Dropping out of the chart are Otomatik by Pedicab, Minsan by Callalily, Nakapagtataka by Frio, and I Wanna Touch You by Drop Decay.

The top 20 songs of Pinoy MYX Countdown for the week of Sept. 29-Oct. 5, 2012:

  1. Sirena – Gloc-9 feat Ebe Dancel
  2. XGF – Sponge Cola feat. Chito Miranda and Los Magno
  3. Prinsesa – Daniel Padilla (new entry)
  4. Anak – Sarah Geronimo
  5. Bagsakan – Parokya Ni Edgar feat Gloc-9 and Frank Magalona
  6. I’ll Be There – Julie Anne San Jose
  7. Tao Lang – Loonie feat Quest
  8. Sige Lang – Quest
  9. Your Name – Young JV feat. Myrtle Sarrosa (new entry)
  10. Huling Sayaw – Kamikazee feat Kyla
  11. Amats – Rico Blanco
  12. Sa Bawat Paghinga – Sabrina
  13. Hindi Na Magbabago – Erik Santos
  14. Hindi Ka Na Mag-iisa – Jennylyn Mercado
  15. Sandata – Wolfgang
  16. Urong Sulong – Bea Binene
  17. In Your Arms – Krissy & Ericka (new entry)
  18. Thousands Of Pieces – Markki Stroem (new entry)
  19. Reckless – Save Me Hollywood
  20. One Moment – Nel Gomez

For more television, movie, and music updates, like/follow The Ultimate Fan on Facebook and Twitter.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright 2009 The Ultimate Fan.
Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates. Premium Wordpress Themes | Premium Wordpress Themes | Free Icons | wordpress theme
Wordpress Themes. Blogger Templates by Blogger Templates and Blogger Templates