Thursday, December 3, 2015

29th PMPC Star Awards for TV (2015) winners named - Alden Richards is Best Actor!

The Philippine Movie Press Club (PMPC) held the annual Star Awards for Television on Thursday, December 3, 2015, at the KIA Theater in Quezon City.

Here are the winners at the 29th PMPC Star Awards for TV (2015):

Best New Male TV Personality - Alonzo Muhlach ("Inday Bote"/ABS-CBN)

Best New Female TV Personality - Jana Agoncillo ("Dream Dad"/ABS-CBN)

Best Morning Show - "Umagang Kay Ganda" (ABS-CBN)

Best Morning Show Hosts - "Unang Hirit" hosts (GMA-7)

Best Child Performers - Harvey Gana ("Wansapanataym Presents Remote Ni Eric"/ABS-CBN); Marco Masa ("Nathaniel"/ABS-CBN)

Best Educational Program - "Matanglawin" (ABS-CBN)

Best Educational Program Host - Kim Atienza ("Matanglawin"/ABS-CBN)

Best Documentary Program - "I-Witness" (GMA-7)

Best Documentary Program Hosts - Sandra Aguinaldo, Kara David, Howie Severino and Jay Taruc ("I-Witness"/GMA-7)

Best Documentary Special - "Spratly: Mga Isla Ng Kalayaan" (ABS-CBN)

Best Public Affairs Program - "The Bottomline" (ABS-CBN)

Best Public Affairs Program Host - Boy Abunda ("The Bottomline"/ABS-CBN)

Best Public Service Program - "T3: Enforced" (TV5)

Best Public Service Program Host - Vicky Morales ("Wish Ko Lang"/GMA-7)

Best News Program - "State Of The Nation" (GMA News TV)

Best Female Newscaster - Jessica Soho ("State Of The Nation"/GMA News TV)

Best Male Newscaster - Erwin Tulfo ("Aksyon"/TV5)

Best Talent Search Program - "ASOP Music Festival Year 4 (A Song Of Praise)" (UNTV)

Best Talent Search Program Host - Billy Crawford ("Your Face Sounds Familiar"/ABS-CBN)

Best Reality Show - "I Do" (ABS-CBN)

Best Reality Show Hosts - Toni Gonzaga, Enchong Dee, Bianca Gonzalez and Robi Domingo ("PBB 737"/ABS-CBN)

Best Game Show - "Wowowin" (GMA-7)

Best Game Show Host - Luis Manzano ("Deal Or No Deal"/ABS-CBN); Willie Revillame ("Wowowin"/GMA-7)

Best Travel Show - "Biyahe Ni Drew" (GMA News TV)

Best Travel Show Host - Drew Arellano ("Biyahe Ni Drew"/GMA News TV)

Best Lifestyle Show - "Gandang Ricky Reyes" (GMA News TV)

Best Lifestyle Show Host - Kris Aquino ("Kris TV"/ABS-CBN)

Best Magazine Show - "Rated K" (ABS-CBN)

Best Magazine Show Host - Korina Sanchez ("Rated K"/ABS-CBN)

Best Celebrity Talk Show - "Aquino And Abunda Tonight" (ABS-CBN)

Best Celebrity Talk Show Hosts - Boy Abunda and Kris Aquino ("Aquino And Abunda Tonight"/ABS-CBN)

Best Showbiz-Oriented Talk Show - "The Buzz" (ABS-CBN)

Best Male Showbiz-Oriented Talk Show Host - Ricky Lo ("Startalk"/GMA-7)

Best Female Showbiz-Oriented Talk Show Host - Toni Gonzaga ("The Buzz"/ABS-CBN)

Best Gag Show - "Banana Split: Extra Scoop" (ABS-CBN)

Best Comedy Program - "Pepito Manaloto: Ang Tunay Na Kuwento" (GMA-7)

Best Comedy Actress - Rufa Mae Quinto ("Bubble Gang"/GMA-7)

Best Comedy Actor - Jayson Gainza ("Banana Split: Extra Scoop"/ABS-CBN)

Best Musical Variety Show - "ASAP 20" (ABS-CBN)

Best Male TV Host - Vice Ganda ("It's Showtime"/ABS-CBN)

Best Female TV Host - Anne Curtis ("It's Showtime"/ABS-CBN)

Best Drama Anthology - "Magpakailanman" (GMA-7)

Best Primetime TV Series - "Bridges Of Love" (ABS-CBN)

Best Drama Mini Series - "Ilustrado" (GMA-7)

Best Daytime Drama Series - "The Half Sisters" (GMA-7)

Best Supporting Actor - Baron Geisler ("Nathaniel"/ABS-CBN)

Best Supporting Actress - Sheryl Cruz ("Strawberry Lane"/GMA-7)

Best Single Performance by an Actor - John Lloyd Cruz ("Maalaala Mo Kaya: Hat"/ABS-CBN)

Best Single Performance by an Actress - Judy Ann Santos ("Maalaala Mo Kaya: Ilog"/ABS-CBN); Sunshine Cruz ("Maalaala Mo Kaya: Barko"/ABS-CBN)

Best TV Station - ABS-CBN

Best Drama Actor - Alden Richards ("Ilustrado"/GMA-7)

Best Drama Actress - Maja Salvador ("Bridges Of Love"/ABS-CBN)

Ading Fernando Lifetime Achievement Awardee - Coney Reyes

German Moreno Power Tandem - Alden Richards and Maine Mendoza (AlDub); Liza Soberano and Enrique Gil (LizQuen)

Ylona Garcia and Bailey May - PMPC Star Awards for TV 2015 Female and Male Star of the NightImage: Twitter (PhilstarShowbiz)

Male Face of the Night - Bailey May

Female Face of the Night - Ylona Garcia

For more television, movie, and music updates, like/follow The Ultimate Fan on Facebook and Twitter.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright 2009 The Ultimate Fan.
Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates. Premium Wordpress Themes | Premium Wordpress Themes | Free Icons | wordpress theme
Wordpress Themes. Blogger Templates by Blogger Templates and Blogger Templates