Friday, June 19, 2015

PEP List Awards Year 2 - Full List of Winners

The PEP List Awards was held Thursday night, June 18, 2015, at the Grand Ballroom of Solaire Resort & Casino in ParaƱaque City.

Winners were determined through online voting on

Here's the list of this year's winners:

Newsmaker of the Year – Dingdong Dantes and Marian Rivera

Movie Star of the Year (Female) – Kim Chiu

Movie Star of the Year (Male) – Daniel Padilla

Teen Star of the Year (Female) – Kathryn Bernardo

Teen Star of the Year (Male) – Darren Espanto

Child Star of the Year – Lyca Gairanod

Celebrity Pair of the Year – Xian Lim and Kim Chiu

FAB Star of the Year (Female) – Kim Chiu

FAB Star of the year (Male) – Xian Lim

Editor's Choice:

Male TV Star of the Year – Vice Ganda

Female TV Star of the Year – Kris Aquino

Teleserye Actor: Gabby Eigenmann

Teleserye Actress: Jennylyn Mercado

Primetime Show of the Year: The Legal Wife

Daytime Show of The Year: Dading

Best Talk/Variety Show of the Year – The Amazing Race Philippines Season 2

PEP Best Talk Award – Derek Ramsay

Breakout Star of the Year – James Reid

Most Promising Pair – Alexa Ilacad and Nash Aguas

SM Male Star of the Night – James Reid

SM Female Star of the Night - Alice Dixson

For more television, movie, and music updates, like/follow The Ultimate Fan on Facebook and Twitter.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright 2009 The Ultimate Fan.
Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates. Premium Wordpress Themes | Premium Wordpress Themes | Free Icons | wordpress theme
Wordpress Themes. Blogger Templates by Blogger Templates and Blogger Templates