Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Viva Records Releases Anne Curtis' Recording Album "AnneBisyosa"

It's finally here. Viva Artists Agency and Viva Records are finally releasy Anne Curtis' first solo recording album titled AnneBisyosa.


AnneBisyosa is a fun album which showcases the vocals of the sexy actress/model/host Anne Curtis. The album is described as "catchy, bubbly and positive – the best traits of Anne's personality captured on record."

Here is the track listing of “AnneBisyosa”:
1. Tinamaan Ako
2. Alone
3. Total Eclipse of the Heart (feat. Sarah Geronimo)
4. Mouth
5. Bizarre Love Triangle
6. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
7. Too Many Walls
Bonus Track:
8. GSM Blue Jingle

You can check out more of Anne's album pictures after the jump.

image image image image image image image

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright 2009 The Ultimate Fan.
Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates. Premium Wordpress Themes | Premium Wordpress Themes | Free Icons | wordpress theme
Wordpress Themes. Blogger Templates by Blogger Templates and Blogger Templates