Tuesday, October 16, 2012

“Kwento Ng Pasko” - ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2012 theme song

Kwento Ng Pasko, the theme song of the ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2012, has been revealed by the network by uploading a music video of the song that features scenes from its recording.

Sarah Geronimo

Kwento Ng Pasko was composed by Marcus Davis Jr. and Amber Davis with lyrics by Robert Labayen. It was performed by some of the top singers in the country today including (in order of appearances) Nyoy Volante, Angeline Quinto, Vina Morales, Martin Nievera, Sarah Geronimo, Zsa Zsa Padilla, Christian Bautista, Erik Santos, Yeng Constantino, Jed Madela, Billy Crawford, Aiza Seguerra, Piolo Pascual, Sitti, Juris Fernandez, Richard Poon, Princess Velasco, Marcelito Pomoy, KZ Tandingan, Jovit Baldivino, Bugoy Drilon, Daniel Padilla, Bamboo and Kean Cipriano.

The ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2012 itself will premiere tomorrow, October 17, after the evening news TV Patrol.

Check out the music video of Kwento Ng Pasko featuring scenes from the recording sessions below.

For more television, movie, and music updates, like/follow The Ultimate Fan on Facebook and Twitter.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright 2009 The Ultimate Fan.
Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates. Premium Wordpress Themes | Premium Wordpress Themes | Free Icons | wordpress theme
Wordpress Themes. Blogger Templates by Blogger Templates and Blogger Templates