Monday, September 19, 2016

Misters of Filipinas 2016 winner is Miguel Guia

Misters of Filipinas 2016 was held on September 18 at the Newport Performing Arts Theater, Resorts World Manila. Twenty-seven good-looking contestants vied for the title and the chance to represent the country in the Mister International pageant this year.

Miguel Mari Guia, San Pablo, Laguna

It was Miguel Mari Guia of San Pablo City that won the crown, besting twenty-six other contestants from all over the country. Standing 5'11", the 26-year-old was one of the early favorites, winning a number of special awards during the pre-pageant and the pageant night itself.

Misters of Filipinas 2016 winners

Here's the Misters of Filipinas 2016 official results:

Mister International Philippines - Miguel Guia, San Pablo City

Manhunt International Philippines - CJ Querol, Balagtas

Mister Supranational Philippines - AR Dela Serna, Bohol

Man of the Year Philippines - Issa Janda, Albay

Man of the World Philippines - Chriz Dulagan, Cordillera

Mister Asian Philippines - Vincent Jarina, Negros Occidental

1st runner-up - Jeremiah Nicolas, Melbourne

2nd runner-up - Roshson Barman, Biliran

Top 15:

Ichin Daclan, General Santos City

Prince De Guzman, Fairview, Quezon City

Gerald John Fullante, Camarines Sur

Mark Vincent Villaflores, Dumaguete

Casius Charles Panopio, Batangas

Bobby Royo, Sibuyan Island

Randy Angelo Ramos, Davao Del Norte

Special Awards:

Face of Misters - Miguel Guia, San Pablo City

Mister One Canvas - Miguel Guia, San Pablo City

David Salon - Issa Janda, Albay

Skin Philosophie - Roshson Barman, Biliran

Spiraederm - Jonathan Maniquis, San Jose Del Monte

Mister Congeniality - Jonathan Maniquis, San Jose Del Monte

Mister Talent - John Glenn Seridon, Cagayan Valley

Mister Telegenic - Roshson Barman, Biliran

Mister Photogenic - Roberto Lim Jr., Romblon

Best in Ethnic Wear - John Glenn Seridon, Cagayan Valley

Online Popularity - John Glenn Seridon, Cagayan Valley

Best in Swimwear - Ichin Daclan, General Santos

Best in Formal Wear - Issa Janda, Albay

Pre-pageant Special Awards:

Mister Aqua Mineral - Miguel Guia, San Pablo

Mister Unisilver Time - Miguel Guia, San Pablo

Mister Lee Cooper - Miguel Guia, San Pablo

Mister Oriental Bataan Hotel - Issa Janda, Albay

Media's Choice Award - Vincent Jarina, Negros Occidental

For more television, movie, and music updates, like/follow The Ultimate Fan on Facebook and Twitter.

Images: FB / Misters of Filipinas, Missosology - Male Pageants Section

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright 2009 The Ultimate Fan.
Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates. Premium Wordpress Themes | Premium Wordpress Themes | Free Icons | wordpress theme
Wordpress Themes. Blogger Templates by Blogger Templates and Blogger Templates