Saturday, December 10, 2016

Niel Murillo named the 1st member of Pinoy Boyband Superstar #BoybandPHGrandReveal

Niel Murillo was named the 1st member of Pinoy Boyband Superstar during the 1st part of the grand finals that happened on Saturday, December 10, 2016.

Four more will be named tomorrow, Sunday, that will complete the first-ever Pinoy Boyband Superstar.

Two among the grand finalists, however, will be eliminated.

Who among Tristan Ramirez, Joao Constancia, Mark Oblea, Tony Labrusca, Ford Valencia, and Russell Reyes will join Niel in the Top 5? Find out tomorrow night in the grand finals of Pinoy Boyband Superstar.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright 2009 The Ultimate Fan.
Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates. Premium Wordpress Themes | Premium Wordpress Themes | Free Icons | wordpress theme
Wordpress Themes. Blogger Templates by Blogger Templates and Blogger Templates