Monday, August 1, 2016

Mutya ng Pilipinas 2016 winners named

The winners of Mutya ng Pilipinas 2016 were named Saturday night, July 30, 2016, during the pageant's finals held at the Newport Performing Arts Theater in Resorts World Manila, Pasay City.

Mutya ng Pilipinas 2016 winnersFacebook / Mutya ng Pilipinas

Ganiel Akrisha Krishnan from Manila was named Mutya ng Pilipinas Asia Pacific International 2016.

The title of Mutya ng Pilipinas Tourism International 2016 went to Justin Mae San Jose.

Runners-up include Lynette Bradford (1st) and Ashley Nicole Singh (2nd). Mutya ng Overseas Communities title was given to Michelle Thorlund.

For more television, movie, and music updates, like/follow The Ultimate Fan on Facebook and Twitter.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright 2009 The Ultimate Fan.
Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates. Premium Wordpress Themes | Premium Wordpress Themes | Free Icons | wordpress theme
Wordpress Themes. Blogger Templates by Blogger Templates and Blogger Templates