Monday, April 18, 2016

Bb. Pilipinas 2016 winners named - Maxine Medina is the new Miss Universe Philippines

Binibining Pilipinas named its 2016 queens on Sunday night, April 17th, at the Smart Araneta Coliseum in Quezon City.

Maxine Medina

Besting the other 39 contestants for the much-coveted Miss Universe Philippines crown was Maxine Medina who was crowned by no less than Miss Universe 2015 herself, Pia Wurtzbach.

Medina will represent the Philippines in this year's Miss Universe pageant and will have that hard job of clinching a back-to-back win.

Here's the complete list of winners at the Bb. Pilipinas 2016 pageant:

Miss Universe Philippines 2016 - #29 Maxine Medina

Bb. Pilipinas International 2016 - #31 Kylie Verzosa

Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental 2016 - #26 Jennifer Hammond

Bb. Pilipinas Supranational 2016 - #13 Joanna Eden

Bb. Pilipinas Grand International 2016 - #11 Nicole Cordoves

Bb. Pilipinas Globe 2016 - #28 Nichole Manalo

1st runner-up - #38 Angelica Alita

2nd runner-up - #37 Jehza Mae Huelar

The Top 15:

#16 Vina Openiano

#5 Riana Pangindian

#22 Apriel Smith

#9 Roshiela Tobias

#4 Kimberle Penchon

#27 Dindi Pajares

#12 Edjelyn Joy Gamboa

Special Awards:

Miss Photogenic - #31 Kylie Verzosa

Miss Manila Bulletin - #31 Kylie Verzosa

Miss JAG - #31 Kylie Verzosa

Miss Philippine Airlines - #29 Maxine Medina

Miss Friendship - #16 Vina Openiano

Best in Talent - #16 Vina Openiano

Best in National Costume - #3 Angela Fernando

Best in Swimsuit - #13 Joanna Eden

Best in Evening Gown - #26 Jennifer Hammond

Miss Creamsilk - #28 Nicole Manalo

For more television, movie, and music updates, like/follow The Ultimate Fan on Facebook and Twitter.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright 2009 The Ultimate Fan.
Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates. Premium Wordpress Themes | Premium Wordpress Themes | Free Icons | wordpress theme
Wordpress Themes. Blogger Templates by Blogger Templates and Blogger Templates