Thursday, November 12, 2015

'Thank You For The Love' - ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2015

The much anticipated ABS-CBN Christmas 2015 Station ID was unveiled Thursday night, November 12, 2015, during "TV Patrol."

ABS-CBN Christmas 2015 Station ID Thank You For The Love (

The Station ID shows the Kapamilya stars giving back and singing along to the Christmas jingle, "Thank You For The Love," which was recently recorded by the top love teams of Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla (KathNiel), James Reid and Nadine Lustre (JaDine), and Liza Soberano and Enrique Gil (LizQuen), together with Rock Royalty Bamboo MaƱalac and "The Voice Kids Season 2" winner Elha Nympha.

Also in the Station ID are the "Pinoy Big Brother 737" housemates, including Teen Big Winner Jimboy Martin and Big Winner Miho Nishida.

Watch the video below.

For more television, movie, and music updates, like/follow The Ultimate Fan on Facebook and Twitter.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright 2009 The Ultimate Fan.
Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates. Premium Wordpress Themes | Premium Wordpress Themes | Free Icons | wordpress theme
Wordpress Themes. Blogger Templates by Blogger Templates and Blogger Templates