Monday, October 19, 2015

Miss World Philippines 2015 winner is Hillarie Danielle Parungao

Hillarie Danielle Parungao of Nueva Vizcaya was crowned Miss World Philippines 2015 on Sunday, October 18, at The Theater in Solaire Resort and Casino.

Hillarie Danielle ParungaoImage: Missosology

She was crowned by last year's winner, Valerie Weigmann.

During the coronation night that was aired live on GMA-7, the 24-year-old beauty also won most of the special awards, including Best in Sports Challenge, Best in Fashion Runway, Best in Swimsuit, and Best in Long Gown.

Other special awards won by Hillarie were Miss Zen Institute, Miss Techno Marine, Miss Solaire, Miss Phoenix and Miss Figlia.

Also in the top five were:

1st Princess: Marita Cassandra Naidas
2nd Princess: Mia Allyson Howell
3rd Princess: Maria Vanessa Wright
4th Princess: Emma Mary Tiglao

The event was hosted by Iya Villania and Tim Yap, together with Miss World 2011 1st Princess Gwen Ruais.

Hillarie will be representing the country in the Miss World 2015 pageant that will be held this December 19 in Sanya, China.

For more television, movie, and music updates, like/follow The Ultimate Fan on Facebook and Twitter.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright 2009 The Ultimate Fan.
Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates. Premium Wordpress Themes | Premium Wordpress Themes | Free Icons | wordpress theme
Wordpress Themes. Blogger Templates by Blogger Templates and Blogger Templates