Saturday, October 3, 2015

'StarStruck 6' names Ultimate Final 14

"StarStruck" season 6 has revealed the complete list of its Ultimate Final 14 during the live episode on Friday, October 2, 2015.

StarStruck 6 - Ultimate Final 14Image: Facebook (StarStruck GMA)

Ten more hopefuls were named in addition to the four fast track winners that were named over the week by the Council Members.

On Monday, Joey De Leon chose Ayra Mariano to fast track to the Top 14. It was followed on Tuesday by Klea Pineda as chosen by Dingdong Dantes. On Wednesday, Jennylyn Mercado chose Avery Paraiso; and on Thursday, Regine Velasquez chose Migo Adecer.

Completing the Ultimate Final 14 list were Analyn Barro, Princess Guevarra, Liezel Lopez, Arra San Agustin, Koreen Medina, James Teng, Joemarie Nielsen, Jay Arcilla, Kevin Sagra, Elyson De Dios.

Eliminated contestants were Chat Bornea, Beatriz Imperial, Nikki Co and Camille Torres.

For more television, movie, and music updates, like/follow The Ultimate Fan on Facebook and Twitter.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright 2009 The Ultimate Fan.
Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates. Premium Wordpress Themes | Premium Wordpress Themes | Free Icons | wordpress theme
Wordpress Themes. Blogger Templates by Blogger Templates and Blogger Templates