Saturday, August 22, 2015

'PBB' Big Winners attend show's 10th anniversary ball (VIDEOS)

"Pinoy Big Brother" celebrated its 10th anniversary on Friday, August 21, 2015, with a ball attended by the remaining 10 regular "PBB 737" housemates as well as 7 of the past big winners of the reality show.

Past winners present at the ball included Nene Tamayo (season 1), Keanna Reeves (Celebrity Edition 1), Bea Saw (season 2), Ruben Gonzaga (Celebrity Edition 2), Slater Young (Unlimited), Myrtle Sarrosa (Teen Edition 4), and Daniel Matsunaga (All In).

Greeting Big Brother on video were Big Winners James Reid (Teen Clash of 2010), Ejay Falcon (Teen Edition Plus), Melai Cantiveros (Double Up), and Kim Chiu (Teen Edition 1).

Also, Big Brother showed himself… or at least his silhouette. He gave out a message, and even thanked Toni Gonzaga because it's also her 10th year as the host of the show.

The meaning of the last "7" in "PBB 737" was also revealed. And it means 7 weeks to raise P3-million to build some 20 houses for 20 homeless families.

The asked the current housemates as well as the past Big Winners if they accept the challenge and they all excitedly said yes.

How they can come up with P3-M in 7 weeks will be revealed in the coming episodes.

Meanwhile, watch the ball's first dance below.

For more television, movie, and music updates, like/follow The Ultimate Fan on Facebook and Twitter.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright 2009 The Ultimate Fan.
Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates. Premium Wordpress Themes | Premium Wordpress Themes | Free Icons | wordpress theme
Wordpress Themes. Blogger Templates by Blogger Templates and Blogger Templates