Friday, July 31, 2015

Which komikero will complete "Funny One's" final five?

The six eliminated komikeros in “It’s Showtime’s” “Funny One” are back to prove themselves in the wildcard round as they battle against each other in hopes of joining the competition’s Final Five.

Its Showtime FUNNY ONE Final Four - Crazy Duo, Gibis Alejandrino, No Direction, Ryan Rems Sarita

Who will compete with Crazy Duo, Gibis Alejandrino, No Direction, and Ryan Rems Sarita in the grand finals this August for the P1 million grand prize?

In the final wildcard round this Saturday (August 1), Bob Jbeili, Nonong Ballinan, and the winning comic between Idol Yoyoy and Iskobi Duo will go head-to-head as jurors Joey Marquez, Melai Cantiveros, and Herbert Bautista weigh in on their performances.

Which komikero will complete the Final Five?

Don’t miss the fun in “Funny One,” the biggest comedy search of “It’s Showtime,” which airs at 12:15PM from Mondays to Fridays and 12NN on Saturdays on ABS-CBN. For updates, visit, follow @funnyoneph on Twitter and Instagram, or like

For more television, movie, and music updates, like/follow The Ultimate Fan on Facebook and Twitter.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright 2009 The Ultimate Fan.
Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates. Premium Wordpress Themes | Premium Wordpress Themes | Free Icons | wordpress theme
Wordpress Themes. Blogger Templates by Blogger Templates and Blogger Templates