Friday, July 19, 2013

Yahoo! OMG! Awards 2013 winners

The Yahoo! OMG! Awards was held on July 19, 2013, at the Mall of Asia (MOA) Arena in Pasay City. Now on its third year, it honors the best of the best in television, music, radio and the movies.

2013 Yahoo! OMG! Awards

The event was attended by big stars from the three big TV networks in the country, as well as the countless fans who went to either just watch or support their idols.

The show was hosted by Edu Manzano and Billy Crawford, who also performed Bright Lights as one of the program openers.

The winners were determined through combined internet and text polls that went on for over a month. Check out the results below.

The Yahoo! Philippines OMG! Awards winners:

Best Radio Show:

Boys Night Out, Magic 89.9
Good Times with Mo,  Magic 89.9
Morning Rush, RX 93.1
Tambalan, 90.7 Love Radio (Winner)
The Wake Up Show, Mellow 94.7

Best FM Radio Station:

Barangay LS 97.1 (Winner)
Magic 89.9
Mellow 94.7
Monster Radio RX 93.1
Tambayan 101.9

Male Radio DJ:

King DJ Logan
Mo Twister
Papa Jack (Winner)
Sam YG

Female Radio DJ:

Jessica Mendoza
Jinri Park
Nicole Hyala (Winner)
Tracy Abad

Actor of the Year:

Coco Martin (Winner)
Dennis Trillo
Derek Ramsay
Dingdong Dantes
John Lloyd Cruz

Actress of the Year:

Angel Locsin (Winner)
Anne Curtis
Bea Alonzo
Jodi Sta. Maria
Marian Rivera

Child Star of the Year:

Mona Louise Rey
Mutya Orquia
Ryzza Mae Dizon (Winner)
Zaijian Jaranilla
Xyriel Manabat

Male TV Host:

Vhong Hilario
Luis Manzano
Ryan Agoncillo
Vic Sotto (Winner)
Willie Revillame

Female TV Host:

Toni Gonzaga (Winner)
Amy Perez
Bianca Gonzales
Kris Aquino
Pauleen Luna

Best Noontime Show:

Eat Bulaga! (Winner)
It’s Showtime

Male Performer of the Year:

Christian Bautista
Elmo Magalona (Winner)
Jovit Baldivinoi

Female Performer of the Year:

Angeline Quinto
Julie Anne San Jose (Winner)
Rachelle Ann Go
Sarah Geronimo

Comedian of the Year:

Jason Gainza
Michael V
Ogie Alcasid
Vice Ganda (Winner)
Wally and Jose

Comedienne of the Year:

Ai Ai delas Alas
Eugene Domingo (Winner)
Maureen Larazabal
Melai Cantiveros

Best Teleserye:

Be Careful With My Heart
Ina Kapatid Anak (Winner)
One True Love
Walang Hanggan

Best News and Public Affairs Show:

24 Oras
TV Patrol (Winner)

Movie of the Year:

It Takes A Man And A Woman (Winner)
One More Try
The Mistress
Thy Womb

Breakthrough Actor:

Alden Richards
Daniel Padilla
Edgar Allan Guzman
Enrique Gil (Winner)
Richard Yap

Breakthrough Actress:

Andrea Torres
Bianca King
Jasmine Curtis-Smith
Jessy Mendiola
Kathryn Bernardo (Winner)

Love Team of the Year:

Louise delos Reyes and Alden Richards
Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo
Jodi Sta. Maria and Richard Yap
Xian Lim and Kim Chiu (Winner)
Dingdong Dantes and Marian Rivera

Fan Club of the Year:

JuliElmo Pexers (Winner)
KathNiel Kadreamers World

Celebrity of the Year:

Angel Locsin
Anne Curtis
Jodi Sta. Maria
Sarah Geronimo
Marian Rivera (Winner)

Special Awards:
Colgate Optic White Male Celebrity of the Night: Andrew Wolff
Colgate Optic White Female Celebrity of the Night: Eula Caballero

For more television, movie, and music updates, like/follow The Ultimate Fan on Facebook and Twitter.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright 2009 The Ultimate Fan.
Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates. Premium Wordpress Themes | Premium Wordpress Themes | Free Icons | wordpress theme
Wordpress Themes. Blogger Templates by Blogger Templates and Blogger Templates